Family newborn photo session – Baby Brady


To think that my best friend has two children now blows my mind. It doesn’t feel like that long ago that we were sitting around watching Dawson’s Creek on a Friday night and ordering pizza. Who am I kidding, though, really?! I feel like I still do that.

But alas, baby Brady was born nearly three weeks ago and he’s already melting hearts. I love this family. Probably because they photograph so well…and also because they are just near and dear to my heart.

Check out Brady’s first close up – there are bound to be many more!

Baby_Brady_024  Baby_Brady_057

blog_PROOFING_1

Baby_Brady_029

Baby_Brady_062

blog_PROOFING_3

Baby_Brady_009

Baby_Brady_042

blog_PROOFING_2

Baby_Brady_045

Baby_Brady_034

Baby_Brady_026

 

Leave a Reply

